Meet the team

– Docenten –

  • Alain Steverlynck

    Waaienburgseweg 10
    8972 Roesbrugge

    alain@imft.org

    Master na master in de Manuele Therapie
    Manupraxie
    Zelfstandige Praktijk Manuele Therapie in Roesbrugge

  • Jan d’Hiet

    Albert Serreynstraat 37
    8200 Sint-Andries Brugge

    jan@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG
    Osteopaat D.O.

  • Evelien Franssen

    Landwaartslaan 20 bus 2
    3600 Genk

    evelien@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG

  • Jonathan Martens

    Vos Reinaartstraat 29
    8000 Brugge

    jonathan@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG

  • Niels Ockerman

    Grote Herreweg 34
    9690 Kluisbergen

    niels@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG

  • Ward Van Houtte

    Meulesteedsesteenweg 83
    9000 Gent

    ward@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG

  • Riete Loos

    Peerderbaan 29
    3960 Bree

    riete@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG

  • Uther Smis

    Dr. Zamenhoflaan 36
    8310 Sint-Kruis

    uther@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG

– Assistenten-

  • Matthias Van Daele

    Matthias

    Einde Were 106
    9000 Gent

    matthias@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG

  • Hannah Colman

    Hannah IMFT

    Azaleastraat 4
    9971 Lembeke

    hannah@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG

  • Frederik Van Gysel

    Frederik

    Berkenlaan 26
    9150 Kruibeke

    frederik@imft.org

    Kinesitherapeut
    Manueel Therapeut MTSG